Name *
Name

New Stanton Borough
P.O. Box 375
318 Paintersville Rd.
New Stanton, PA 15672

Phone: 724-925-9700
Fax: 724-925-2709

 

Directions to New Stanton

FROM GREENSBURG:
Route 119 South toward New Stanton. As you are coming out of Youngwood, continue on Route 119 which turns into I-70 and Exit at 57B, at stop sign make a left, continue to red light - turn right. The Municipal building is the reddish brick building on the right just before Super Valu.

FROM PITTSBURGH: 
Route 51 South to I-70 East. Exit at 57B, at stop sign make a right, continue to red light - turn right. The Municipal building is the reddish brick building on the right just before Super Valu.

FROM TURNPIKE: 
Exit 75 (New Stanton). Bear right onto Route 119 South and Exit at 57B, at stop sign make a left, continue to red light - turn right. The Municipal building is the reddish brick building on the right just before Super Valu.

FROM UNIONTOWN:
Take Route 119 North to the New Stanton Exit. Get off that exit and go west on I-70 to the New Stanton Exit 57B, at stop sign make a left, continue to red light - turn right. The Municipal building is the reddish brick on the right just before Super Valu.

 

Raymond Strosko (Council President) - rcstrosko22@gmail.com

Linda Echard (Council Vice President) - rleechards@verizon.net

Thomas Smith (Council Pro-Tem) - tsmith@newstanton.org

Tom Theis (Councilman) - ttheis@newstanton.org 

 Scott Sistek (Council President) - ssistek@newstanton.org

Todd Bartlow (Councilman) - tbartlow@newstanton.org

Joshua Bennett (Councilman) - crocbennett@gmail.com

Ronald Echard (Mayor) - ronechard@gmail.com  

Anita Hoffman (Assistant Secretary) - anita@newstanton.org

Mike Stack (U.C.C. Inspector) - penninspector1@yahoo.com

John Barnes (Team Leader Public Works) - jbarnes@newstanton.org

Jeff McLaughlin (Borough Manager) - BoroManager@newstanton.org

Robert Bury (Tax Collector) - taxcollector@newstanton.org