Highway Hub of Western PA

Borough of New Stanton
451 North Center Avenue
New Stanton, PA 15672

Phone: (724) 925-9700
Fax: (724) 925-2709

eMail: borooffice@newstanton.org



Contact Us

 
Contact Information

 
Borough of New Stanton
451 North Center Avenue
New Stanton, PA 15672

Phone: 724-925-9700
Fax:     724-925-2709

If you do not see the contact you are looking for, please call the borough office at the top of this page.

Thank You   

 

Nicholas DeSantis (Mayor) ndesantis@newstanton.org
Thomas Smith (Councilman) tsmith@newstanton.org
Linda Echard (Council Pro-Tem) lindaechard@newstanton.org
Wilbur Bussard (Council Vice President) wbussard@newstanton.org
Dean Clark (Councilman) dlclark104@yahoo.com
Brandon Clawson (Councilman) bclawson@newstanton.org
Scott Sistek (Council President) ssistek@newstanton.org
Todd Bartlow (Councilman) tbartlow@newstanton.org
Mary Ann Roll (Secretary/Treasurer) MaryAnn@newstanton.org
Anita Hoffman (Assistant Secretary) anita@newstanton.org
Mike Stack (U.C.C. Inspector) mstack@newstanton.org
Melvin Steele (Public Works/ Zoning Officer) msteele@newstanton.org 
   
Robert Bury (Tax Collector) taxcollector@newstanton.org